Skip to the content

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

The Park Bar and Restaurant
  Breakfast Restaurant Bar Food
Tuesday 24th December 7.00am - 10.00am 6.30pm - 9.00pm 11.00am - 9.00pm
Wednesday 25th December 7.00am - 9.30am Closed 6.00pm - 9.00pm (reduced menu)
Thursday 26th December 7.00am - 10.00am Closed 12noon - 9.00pm (reduced menu)
Friday 27th December 7.00am - 10.00am 6.30pm - 9.00pm 12noon - 9.00pm
Saturday 28th December 7.00am - 10.00am 6.30pm - 9.30pm 10.00am - 9.30pm
Sunday 29th December 7.00am - 10.00am 6.30pm - 9.30pm 10.00am - 9.30pm
Monday 30th December 7.00am - 10.00am 6.30pm - 9.30pm 10.00am - 9.30pm
Tuesday 31st December 7.00am - 10.00am Closed 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 1st January 8.00am - 11.00am 6.30pm - 9.00pm 11.00am - 9.00pm
Health Club and Spa
  Health Club Spa / Treatments
Tuesday 24th December 8.00am - 6.00pm 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 25th December 8.00am - 12noon 9.00am - 11.30am (No treatments)
Thursday 26th December 8.00am - 6.00pm 9.00am - 5.00pm (Treatments until 1pm)
Friday 27th December 6.45am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 8.30pm
Saturday 28th December 8.00am - 8.00pm 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 29th December 8.00am - 8.00pm 9.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 30th December 6.45am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 8.30pm
Tuesday 31st December 8.00am - 6.00pm 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 1st January  8.00am - 6.00pm 9.00am - 5.00pm (Treatments until 1pm)
Thursday 2nd January 6.45am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 8.30pm
Friday 3rd January 6.45am - 9.00pm 9.00am - 8.30pm
Golf
Monday 23rd December 8.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 24th December 8.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 25th December Reception closed, course open
Thursday 26th December 8.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 27th December 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 28th December 8.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 29th December 8.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 30th December 8.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 31st December 8.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 1st January 8.00am - 4.00pm

Ufford Park Woodbridge Hotel, Golf & Spa

Yarmouth Road, Melton
Woodbridge, Suffolk
IP12 1QW

t: 01394 383555

w: reception@uffordpark.co.uk

Quality in Tourism
Quality in Tourism Breakfast
TripAdvisor
Director of the Year
Operation Pollinator
Spa Finalist
Green Tourism Silver
Top Rated
Suffolk Coast
Norfolk and Suffolk Tourism Awards - Finalist 2019